The Chow Chow Club

Back to homepage

The Chow Chow Club
The Chow Chow
The Shows/Events
The UK Hall of Fame
The Articles


The Chow Chow Club

The Chow Chow Club Officers & Committee



The Stall
                                    Download the :

Rules                                         Membership application form

Contact                                   Committee nomination form

Code of Ethics

      Above from left to right : Mrs E Cannon
      Mrs S Jakeman, Mr I Shaw (picture 2008)

Special messages/news from the Chow Chow Club

We are now offering all overseas members the facility to pay monies by Bank Transfer using the IBAN number with immediate effect. Please contact the Secretary for further details.

Any news, views, and chowey stories for inclusion in our members Newsletter can be sent to the secretary Mr James Kirby (see his details on the contact page)

The Chow Chow Club

The 2008 Chow Chow Club Annual General Meeting (pictured by M Wiggall)
FLTR : Mrs A Lownds (Secretary), Mrs L Gregory (Treasurer), Mrs S Jakeman (Chairman), Mr I Shaw (Vice Chairman)

                                                                                        2006-2008 The Chow Chow Club - All right reserved

                                                                                      Website by Julien Marchetti - Chow's Who Website